Nelly Furtado

}

When

Friday
August 18, 2017
8 pm

Where

Parc des Faubourgs
logo_metro_de_montreal Papineau

Cost

Free
Buy your VIP tickets

RSVP

RSVP on Facebook!

Nelly Furtado

Thousands of spectators are expected as Nelly Furtado, the internationally acclaimed Canadian singer returns to Montréal for the first time since 2013 when the artist decided to pause her career. She is back with a new album, The Ride, launched last March and will give a 90-minute performance on the TD stage singing her greatest hits and new songs from her album.

TD who is presenter of our 2017 headliner in collaboration with the Casino de Montréal, is delighted the star who is an outspoken ally of our LGBT communities, accepted the invitation for the first ever national edition of Canada Pride Montréal 2017.

Nelly received a Grammy Award in 2002 and a BRIT Award in 2007, and made a name for herself with a number of hit songs everyone knows the words to, including, I’m Like a Bird, Turn Off the Light, Say It Right, Maneater and Promiscuous. With a career now spanning two decades, five studio albums, 16+ million records sold world-wide, and a plethora of accolades, she is a proven chart-topping luminary. Enjoy this special evening!

Opening act : Ria Mae

Ria Mae is a Juno nominated Canadian singer-songwriter from Halifax, Nova Scotia. She has shared the stage with Canadian performers such as Classified, the Nova Scotia rapper, Ontario singer-songwriter Coleman Hell and Newfoundland singer Amelia Curran. Her song Clothes Off has reached Platinum certification in Canada and the videoclip has drawn 1.5 million views on Vevo. Ria Mae was also listed under Spotify Canada’s “Spotlight: Class of 2016″.

You might like

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Nelly Furtado

}

Quand

Vendredi
18 août 2017
20 h

Parc des Faubourgs
logo_metro_de_montreal Papineau

Parc des Faubourgs

Coût

RSVP

Confirmez votre présence sur Facebook !

Programmation

Nelly Furtado

Des milliers de spectateurs sont attendus pour ce retour de la chanteuse canadienne d’envergure internationale dont tout le monde connaît les chansons. Nelly Furtado effectue son premier passage à Montréal depuis 2013, date à laquelle elle avait décidé de faire une pause. De retour avec un nouvel album sorti en mars 2017, The Ride, elle donnera une prestation de 90 minutes reprenant ses succès antérieurs et les nouveautés de son album.

TD, présentateur de la tête d’affiche 2017 en collaboration avec le Casino de Montréal, est enchanté que la star que l’on sait très proche des communautés LGBT ait accepté l’invitation de l’édition pancanadienne de Fierté Canada Montréal 2017.

Lauréate d’un prix Grammy en 2002 et d’un Brit Award en 2007, Nelly Furtado s’est fait connaître avec plusieurs succès, comme I’m Like a Bird, Turn Off the Light, Say It Right, Maneater et Promiscuous. L’artiste a atteint les sommets des palmarès partout dans le monde, vendant plus de 16 millions d’albums en carrière. Une soirée d’exception à savourer !

Première partie : Ria Mae

Ria Mae assure ce soir la première partie pour Nelly Furtado. Cette auteure-interprète originaire de Halifax, Nouvelle-Écosse est une habituée de la scène qu’elle a partagée avec plusieurs artistes canadiens comme le rapper néo-écossais Classified, le compositeur-interprète ontarien Coleman Hell et la chanteuse Amelia Curran. Sa chanson « Clothes Off » s’est mérité un disque de certification platine au Canada et le vidéoclip de la chanson s’est attiré 1,5 million de visionnements sur Vevo. Ria Mae a également été nommée sur la liste Spotlight: Class of 2016 de Spotify Canada.

Vous pourriez aimer

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.