Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Mega T-Dance

}

When

Sunday
August, 20 2017
1 pm

Where

Parc des Faubourgs
logo_metro_de_montreal Papineau

Parc des Faubourgs

RSVP

RSVP on Facebook

Schedule

The Mega T-Dance

Dance under the sun and stars!
The Mega T-Dance wraps up Pride in style at parc des Faubourg. The infectious rhythms and driving beats of our 4 DJs will have you dancing under the sun and stars, mixed with breathtaking performances by our dancers. Join us for this sizzling, high-energy event!

Currently based in New York, DJ Escape has traveled the world playing hits in the best nightclubs. His unique mash-up and spinning style brought him to work recurrently with the superstars Beyoncé and Gwen Stefani. DJ Escape wears multiple hats such as remixer, producer and promoter; he worked for and with multiple labels and studios, including the Groovilicious/Strictly Rhythm record label.

Hueby has toured the globe several times and his tunes have been played at every major festival and club in the world by DJs including Skrillex, Diplo, 12th Planet, Jack Beats, and so many more. A regular feature in publications of DJ Mag Canada, his electrifying sets have made crowds dance at the top nightclubs and inte electrifying sets have made crowds dance at the top nightclubs and international music festivals. 2017 is a big year for Hueby as he continues to release some of the most groundbreaking and forward-thinking future and deep house music in the underground.

Sandy Duperval, is a singer, DJ and producer whose multiple talents are recognized here and internationally. Through her. vocal control, power and adaptability Sandy can communicate the most heartfelt emotions through her music. She is, in fact, one of the very few artists in the music industry who can and does mix live vocals over her DJ sets. A finalist in the second season of Star Académie (A The Voice-type TV Contest Show) in 2004, Sandy has also shared the stage with many renowned artists and DJs all over the world, including Bob Sinclar, Showtek, Ruby Rose, Lil Jon, and Carnage. A longstanding friend and collaborator of Montréal Pride for many years, she is acting as one of the two ambassadors for this year’s special edition of Canada Pride Montréal 2017. Expect mega sounds our ambassador will be spinning oh! so diplomatically for your pleasure!

Originally from Montréal, Mark DeMarko has lived in the U.S. for 20 years where he pursues his career as DJ and producer. Based in New York and in Miami for years, he currently lives in Atlanta. KINKSTER Magazine named him DJ of the Year for 2016. He has worked with many artist on production and remixes including Jennifer Lopez, Kylie Minogue, Lady Gaga, Ultra Nate, Taylor Dayne and Samantha Fox. He is also a Billboard recording artist with his own production of DROP A HOUSE that went to #10 on the Billboard Dance Chart.

You might like

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Méga T-Dance

}

Quand

Dimanche
20 août 2017
13 h

Parc des Faubourgs
logo_metro_de_montreal Papineau

Coût

Gratuit
Achetez vos billets VIP

RSVP

Confirmez votre présence sur Facebook !

Merci à tous nos partenaires

TD
TD
300_casino
300_viagra_2015
Tourisme Montréal
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Fido_340x140
Tourisme Québec
Ville de Montréal
Patrimoine canadien
300_spartacus
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Coors_340x140
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Porter_340x140
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Quebecor_340x140
2016_logos_web_partenaires_24h_340x140
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Winners_340x140
Fugues
SDC du Village
300_cqlgbt
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Hotel_10_340x140
300_alt
300_lordberri
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Hotel_Faubourg_Mtl_340x140
2016_logos_web_partenaires_Springhill_Suites_Marriott_340x140

Programmation

Le Méga T-Dance 

Dansez sous le soleil et les étoiles !
Le Méga T-Dance conclura en beauté la semaine de la Fierté au parc des Faubourgs. Les rythmes chauds et contagieux de nos 4 DJs vous feront danser sous le soleil et les étoiles, entrecoupés de performances époustouflantes de nos danseurs. Soyez des nôtres pour cet événement plein de vie et de chaleur !

DJ Hueby a fait le tour de la planète à plusieurs reprises et ses productions ont été entendues dans tous les festivals majeures et super clubs du monde et adoptées par les plus célèbres DJ de l’heure: Skrillex, Diplo, 12th Planet, Jack Beats, et plusieurs autres. La revue DJ Mag Canada ne compte plus les reportages le concernant ainsi que ses prestations électrifiantes aux consoles des grands événements musicaux et des meilleurs clubs. L’année 2017 sera une des plus marquantes pour Hueby alors qu’il poursuit les lancements de sa musique House dont on dit qu’elle est à la fois révolutionnaire et futuriste fort appréciée par les milieux de l’underground.

Collaboratrice de longue date du festival, Sandy Duperval est une de des deux ambassadeurs de cette édition spéciale de Fierté Canada Montréal 2017. Sandy est chanteuse, DJ et productrice dont les multiples talents sont reconnus partout ici et dans le monde. Grâce au contrôle, à la puissance et à l’adaptabilité de sa voix, elle a développé une capacité unique de transmettre ses émotions à travers sa musique. Elle est d’ailleurs une des rares artistes de l’industrie de la musique à chanter en direct lors de ses sets de DJ. Finaliste lors de la deuxième saison de Star Académie, en 2004, Sandy a ensuite partagé la scène avec de nombreux artistes et DJs renommés partout à travers le glove, y compris Bob Sinclar, Showtek, Ruby Rose, Lil Jon et Carnage. Méga sons à prévoir avec toute la diplomatie de notre ambassadrice pour votre plaisir!

Résidant actuellement à New York, DJ Escape a voyagé partout dans le monde pour faire résonner les succès dans les meilleurs clubs. Son style unique de mixage l’a amené à travailler régulièrement avec les bien connues Beyoncé et Gwen Stefani. DJ Escape est également remixeur, producteur et promoteur; il a travaillé pour et avec différentes maisons de disque et studios, comme Groovilicious/Strictly Rhythm.

Montréalais d’origine, Mark DeMarko vit aux États-Unis depuis 20 ans où il poursuit sa carrière de DJ et de producteur. Longtemps basé à New York et à Miami, il habite maintenant Atlanta. KINKSTER Magazine l’a nommé DJ de l’année pour 2016. Il collabore à la production et au remixage avec de nombreux artistes dont Jennifer Lopez, Kylie Minogue, Lady Gaga, Ultra Nate, Taylor Dayne et Samantha Fox. Il est aussi lui-même un artiste de l’étiquette Billboard et son DROP A HOUSE a atteint la 10e position du palmares BillBoard Dance. Son style sophistiqué et sa signature au plan du son en font un maestro dance et club recherché à l’échelle de la planète.

Vous pourriez aimer